Monday, July 25, 2011

In Search of Thrillers

Looking for some thrilling summer reading? The International Thriller Writers held a meeting this month in which they announced the winners of the 2011 Thriller Awards. The winners are:

Best Hard Cover Novel:
Bad Blood by John Sandford

Best First Novel:
Still Missing by Chevy Stevens

R.L. Stine, ThrillerMaster
in recognition of his legendary career and outstanding contributions to the thriller genre

Joe McGinniss, True Thriller Award

Karin Slaughter, Silver Bullet Award

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.